НазадМеню

Расписание международных вебинаров QIAGEN в июле 2022

01.07.2022

Fri
01
04:00 PM CET
10:00 PM SGT
Metagenomic taxonomic profiling using QIAGEN CLC Genomics Workbench Premium Register Now
Tue
05
10:00 AM CET
04:00 PM SGT
Empowering treatment decisions in NSCLC Register Now
Tue
12
07:00 PM CET Knowledge graphs and more: Analytics-driven drug discovery using advanced biomedical relationships knowledge Register Now
Wed
20
05:00 PM CET
11:00 PM SGT
Optimizing NGS study design and workflow with Enterprise Genomic Solutions Register Now
Wed
20
08:00 AM CET
02:00 PM SGT
Absolute quantification of miRNAs and CNVs with high accuracy and precision using digital PCR Register Now
Thu
28
Various times Improved RNA-seq data quality from low-input and FFPE samples using enzyme-free ribosomal RNA removal kits Register Now
Thu
28
09:00 PM CET From oysters to COVID and back: development of an early detection method to prevent mortality of hollow oysters Register Now

Назад

Обратная связь